Latest Products http://www.cateringworld.co.in Latest Products 16-04-06 en-us http://www.cateringworld.co.in Acrylic Chat Counter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-chat-counter.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Chat section is the most famous Indian food section at any wedding or party. Our range of Acrylic Chat Counter is widely used in hotel, restraints and banquets for displaying chat. The best feature of our Acrylic Chat Counter is that it can be customized according to the specifications given by the customer. Acrylic Mocktail Counter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-mocktail-counter.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer custom-made Acrylic Mocktail Counters that are used in weddings and other events by the caterers to serve mocktails to the guests. Acrylic Pasta Counter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-pasta-counter.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 This Acrylic Pasta Counter has been fabricated using premium quality of raw material. We have been successful so far in meeting the huge demands of our customers regarding size and looks. Acrylic Bar Counter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-bar-counter.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the noteworthy Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Acrylic Bar Counters. We offer our customers with Acrylic Bar Counters in different sizes and dimensions, as per the requirements of the customers.  Acrylic Pan Counter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-pan-counter.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture and Export a variety of custom-made Acrylic Pan Counters to our customers round the globe. These Acrylic Pan Counters are used in various weddings and parties to keep and display ‘Pan’. Acrylic Food Bowl http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-food-bowl.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 One of the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of Acrylic Food Bowl, we are located in Delhi. We are known for supplying optimum quality of Acrylic Food Bowls. These Acrylic Food Bowls come in an array of bright colors and beautiful designs. Acrylic Flower Vase http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-flower-vase.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi’s eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Acrylic Flower Vases. Our collection of Acrylic Flower Vases is very popular amongst the customers for its vibrant colors and stunning designs and shapes. Acrylic Dinner Plates Counter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-dinner-plates-counter.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying Acrylic Dinner Plates Counter to various catering houses. Our models of Acrylic Dinner Plates Counters are famous for quality, looks and space. Acrylic Salad Counter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-salad-counter.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have an expertise in the Acrylic Salad Counter Manufacturing and Supplying. We are located in Delhi and serve the needs of catering and hospitality industry. Acrylic Fruit Counter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-fruit-counter.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name in the Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying of Acrylic Fruit Counters. These Acrylic Fruit Counters are available in different sizes and can also be customized as per the requirements. Acrylic Chafing Dish Counter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-chafing-dish-counter.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in the industry for Manufacturing and Exporting Acrylic Chafing Dish Counter. We are a Delhi based entity that has a good amount of experience in Manufacturing of Acrylic Chafing Dish Counter. Acrylic Pastry Counter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-pastry-counter.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We commit to deliver best quality of Acrylic Pastry Counters to our customers all over the world. We Manufacture and Export a broad range of Acrylic Pastry Counters that are custom-made, as per the specifications given. Acrylic Display Counters http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-display-counters.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi based Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Acrylic Display Counters. Our comprehensive range of Acrylic Display Counters that area widely used in catering includes Acrylic Mocktail Counter, Acrylic Barbecue Counter, Acrylic Pastry Counter,etc. Acrylic Barbecue Counter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-barbecue-counter.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known in the catering industry for our Acrylic Barbecue Counters that are designed to serve the purpose of barbecue in weddings and parties. Acrylic Ice Cream Counter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-ice-cream-counter.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture and Export Acrylic Ice Cream Counter that is recognized for its sturdy construction, durability, reliable performance. These Acrylic Ice Cream Counters are refrigerated, that keeps the ice creams fresh for longer period. Acrylic Chinese Food Counter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-chinese-food-counter.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Chinese Food Counter is offered by our company in an array of sizes, shapes and designs as per the requirements and specifications given by our customers. Acrylic Food Platter http://www.cateringworld.co.in/acrylic-food-platter.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Acrylic Food Platter that comes in various shapes and sizes. We are Delhi based company that brings to you the best quality Acrylic Food Platters that are strong, durable and attractive. Fresh Flowers http://www.cateringworld.co.in/fresh-flowers.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Every decoration at wedding or any other event is incomplete without Fresh Flowers. We have an expertise in the domain of Manufacturing and Exporting Fresh Flowers. We offer best quality of Fresh Flowers that can add life to any decoration.